Coffee and Conversation Series

During this stressful time, it easy to feel isolated and overwhelmed. Support from other school board members, who are experiencing many of the same issues as you, can be invaluable. Listening to and talking with your school board colleagues — and sharing what’s working and what’s not — is the purpose of our series of “Coffee & Conversation” virtual meetings.

The agenda will develop based on your needs — if you have a question or topic you want to discuss, MSBA staff will respond and invite others to add to the conversation.

The “Coffee & Conversation” meetings are sponsored by PFM. Visit https://pfm.com for information about our sponsor.

2021-2022 VIRTUAL MEETING SCHEDULE

Email invitations will be sent to school board members one week before each meeting. If you can’t locate your email invitation, please contact MSBA’s Bruce Lombard to request the Zoom meeting link.

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, September 10, 2021

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, September 24, 2021

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, October 1, 2021

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, October 15, 2021

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, October 29, 2021

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, November 5, 2021

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, November 19, 2021

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, December 10, 2021

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, December 17, 2021

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, January 7, 2022

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, January 21, 2022

8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. Friday, January 28, 2022

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart