Coffee & Conversation Series

Listening to and talking with your school board colleagues — and sharing what’s working and what’s not — is the purpose of our series of “Coffee & Conversation” virtual meetings. The agenda will develop based on your needs — if you have a question or topic you want to discuss, MSBA staff will respond and invite others to add to the conversation.

The “Coffee & Conversation” meetings are sponsored by PFM Asset Management. Visit https://www.pfmam.com for information about our sponsor.

Upcoming Virtual Meeting Schedule

Email invitations will be sent to school board members at least one day before each meeting. If you can’t locate your email invitation, please contact MSBA’s Bruce Lombard to request the Zoom meeting link.

June 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 18, 2024

July 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, July 16, 2024

August 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, August 20, 2024

September 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 3, 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, September 17, 2024

October 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, October 1, 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, October 15, 2024

November 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, November 5, 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, November 19, 2024

December 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, December 3, 2024

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, December 17, 2024

January 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, January 7, 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, January 21, 2025

February 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, February 4, 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, February 18, 2025

March 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, March 4, 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, March 18, 2025

April 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, April 1, 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, April 15, 2025

May 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, May 6, 2025

8 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday, May 20, 2025

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart