Vendor Directory

ENERGY SOLUTIONS

Ameresco, Inc.
(Eric Laumeyer)
9855 West 78th Street, Suite 310
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
651-422-2659
Fax: 952-942-5421
Website: www.ameresco.com
Email: elaumeyer@ameresco.com

Apex Facility Solutions, SBC
(Cody Capra)
403 Jackson St., Suite 308
Anoka, MN 55303
715-519-0781
Website: www.apex-co.us
Email: CodyC@apex-co.us

Blue Horizon Energy
(Marilyn Hardy)
121 Cheshire Lane, Suite 500
Minnetonka, MN 55305
952-944-5900
Website: www.bluehorizonenergy.com
Email: marilyn.hardy@bluehorizonenergy.com

ICS
(Pat Overom)
1331 Tyler Street NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413
763-354-2670
Fax: 763-780-2866
Website: www.ics-builds.com
Email: pat.overom@ics-builds.com

Nexus Solutions
(Michael David)
6885 Sycamore Lane North, Suite 200
Maple Grove, MN 55369
612-747-1003
Fax: 763-201-8410
Website: www.nexussolutions.com
Email: mdavid@nexussolutions.com

SitelogIQ
(Ellen Anderson)
2125 2nd Street
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
888-514-1971
Fax: 952-487-9389
Website: www.sitelogiq.com
Email: ellen.anderson@sitelogiq.com

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart