MSBA Staff

Contacting Staff

Email: Direct staff email addresses are not listed or linked for security reasons. To email an individual staff member, use this address structure setup: [firstnameinitial][lastname]

Phone: To call an individual staff member, dial 507-934-8(extension listed below).

Direct general questions to the MSBA staff via

Media requests: Direct media questions to Greg Abbott and/or Bruce Lombard.

Kirk Schneidawind


Ext: 123

Gary Lee

Executive Director

Ext: 125

Jackie Fahey


Ext: 134

Greg Abbott

Director of
Communications and Marketing

Ext: 133

Denise Dittrich

Director of
Government Relations


Barb Dorn

Director of Leadership Development
and Executive Search

Ext: 121

Jennifer Ebert

Admin. Assistant to Finance
and Government Relations

Ext: 127

Amy Fullenkamp-Taylor

Director of
Management Services

Ext: 140

Gail Gilman

Director of Strategic
Planning & Board Leadership

Ext: 130

Tiffany Gustin

Associate Director of Mgmt.
and Insurance Trust Services

Ext: 131

Shelby Herrera

Administrative Assistant
to Strategic Governance

Ext: 132

Donn Jenson

Director of

Ext: 138

Amy Jordan

Executive Search

Ext: 136

Katie Klanderud

Director of
Board Development

Ext: 143

Kimberley Dunn Lewis

Associate Director of
Government Relations


Bruce Lombard

Associate Director of
Communications and Marketing

Ext: 129

Terence Morrow


Ext: 126

Maria Shinabarger

Associate Director
of Management Services

Ext: 124

Jaymyson Sillman

Information Technology

Ext: 137

Christy Smykalski

Administrative Assistant
to Board Development

Ext: 141

Joel Stencel

Director of
Association Finance

Ext: 122

Service Providers

Andrea Cuene, Federal Advocacy Liaison, 763-458-1252

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart