MSBA Staff

Direct COVID-19 questions to Terence Morrow | Direct general questions to the MSBA staff

Kirk Schneidawind

Executive
Director

507-934-8123

kschneidawind@mnmsba.org

Gary Lee

Deputy
Executive Director

507-934-8125

glee@mnmsba.org

Kelly Martell

Executive
Assistant

507-934-8120

kmartell@mnmsba.org

Amy Fullenkamp-Taylor

Director of
Management Services

507-934-8140

ataylor@mnmsba.org

Bruce Lombard

Associate Director of
Communications and Marketing

507-934-8129

blombard@mnmsba.org

Barb Dorn

Director of Leadership Development
and Executive Search

507-934-8121

bdorn@mnmsba.org

Donn Jenson

Director of
Technology

507-934-8138

djenson@mnmsba.org

Denise Dittrich

Director of
Government Relations

ddittrich@mnmsba.org

Greg Abbott

Director of
Communications and Marketing

507-934-8133

gabbott@mnmsba.org

Gail Gilman

Director of Strategic
Planning & Board Leadership

507-934-8130

ggilman@mnmsba.org

Jennifer Ebert

Admin. Assistant to Government
Relations and Finance

507-934-8127

jebert@mnmsba.org

Jackie Fahey

Administrative Assistant
to Board Development

507-934-8142

jfahey@mnmsba.org

Joel Stencel

Director of
Association Finance

507-934-8122

jstencel@mnmsba.org

Jaymyson Sillman

Information Technology
Support

507-934-8137

jsillman@mnmsba.org

Katie Klanderud

Director of
Board Development

507-934-8143

kklanderud@mnmsba.org

Kimberley Dunn Lewis

Associate Director of
Government Relations

klewis@mnmsba.org

Maria Lonis

Associate Director
of Management Services

507-934-8124

mlonis@mnmsba.org

Shelby Herrera

Administrative Assistant
to Strategic Governance/MSBAIT

507-934-8132

sherrera@mnmsba.org

Tiffany Gustin

Associate Director of
Management Services

507-934-8131

tgustin@mnmsba.org

Terence Morrow

Director of
Legal and Policy Services

507-934-8126

tmorrow@mnmsba.org

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart