Job Openings

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positionhf:tags
03/08/2024

Mankato Area Public Schools

Assistant Director of Nutrition Services

Click here for more information

Darcy Stueber, Director of Nutrition Services, 507-388-7442

other-administrators
03/15/2024

Wrenshall Public Schools

Superintendent Intern

Click here for information

Rosy Bradley, Administrative Assistant, 218-384-4274, rbradley@isd100.org (for application questions), and Jeff Pesta, Executive Search Facilitator, 612-282-3700, jeff.pesta@icloud.com (for candidate profile questions)

superintendents
03/01/2024

Anoka-Hennepin Schools

Elementary School Principal

Click here for more information

Mary Wolverton, Associate Superintendent for Elementary Schools, 763-506-1004

principals
03/08/2024

Mankato Area Public Schools

Assistant Director of Special Education

Click here for more information

Scott Hare, Director of Special Education, 507-387-1818

other-administrators
03/19/2024

New York Mills Public School

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
03/19/2024

St. Paul City School

Executive Director

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

, executive-director superintendents
03/08/2024

Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial School District

Superintendent

Click here for more information

Jeff Bertrang, Shared Services Consultant, 507-766-9637, bertrangconsulting@gmail.com

superintendents
03/08/2024

Montevideo Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/23/2024

St. Peter Public Schools

Elementary School Principal

Click here for more information

Ytive Prafke, Special Programs Administrator, 507-934-5703 (ext. 1010), yprafke@stpeterschools.org

principals
02/21/2024

Bemidji Area Schools

Elementary School Principal

Click here for more information

Jody DeVries, Human Resources Specialist, 218-333-3100 (ext. 31111), jody_devries@isd31.net

principals
03/07/2024

Edina Public Schools

Assistant Superintendent of School Excellence and Innovation

Click here for more information

Sonya Sailer, Director of Human Resources, 952-848-4911, sonya.sailer@edinaschools.org

other-administrators
02/19/2024

Elk River Area School District

Director of Special Services

Click here for more information

Human Resources, 763-274-6278, hr@isd728.org

other-administrators

Edina Public Schools

Assistant Director of Finance

Click here for more information

Manpreet Kaur, Human Resources Specialist, 952-848-4912, manpreet.kaur@edinaschools.org

other-administrators
02/16/2024

Edina Public Schools

Elementary School Principal (Two positions available)

Click here for more information

Sonya Sailer, Director of Human Resources, 952-848-4911, sonya.sailer@edinaschools.org

principals
03/06/2024

Robbinsdale Area Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/23/2024

Alden-Conger Public School District

Superintendent

Click here for more information

Harold Remme, Shared Services Consultant, 507-276-3990, haroldremme@gmail.com

superintendents
03/10/2024

St. Charles Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/19/2024

East Grand Forks Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents

Pipestone Area Schools

Director of Curriculum

Click here for more information

Jennifer Dunn, Human Resources, 507-562-6071, jennifer.dunn@pas.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Minneapolis Public Schools

Director of Compliance for Records Management

Click here for more information

Lee Atakpu, Deputy General Counsel, 612-668-0484, lee.atakpu@mpls.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart