Job Openings

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positiontags_hfilter
11/08/2021

Minnesota School Boards Association

Associate Director of Strategic Planning and Board Leadership

Click here to apply

Amy Taylor, Director of Management Services, 507-934-8140, ataylor@mnmsba.org

msba-positions
10/30/2021

Osseo Area Schools

Assistant Superintendent of Equity and Achievement

Click here to apply

Susan Hang, Recruitment & Retention Manager, 763-391-7013, hangs@district279.org

, other-administrators superintendents
10/25/2021

Hibbing  Public Schools and Chisholm Public Schools

Human Resources Director

Click here to apply

Trina Baumgardner, Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant, 218-208-0848, trina.baumgardner@isd701.org

other-administrators

Marshall Public Schools

Finance Accounting Specialist

Click here to apply

Dion Caron, Business Services, 507-929-2603, dion.caron@marshall.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
10/21/2021

Faribault Public Schools

Director of Finance

Click here to apply

Barb Budahl, Human Resource Specialist, 507-333-6013, bbudahl@faribault.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

St. Cloud Area School District

Director of Equity Services

Click here to apply

Shane Keating, Human Resources Supervisor, 320-370-8047, shane.keating@isd742.org

other-administrators
10/24/2021

Breckenridge Public School

Director of Finance and Operations

Click here to apply

Brad Strand, Superintendent, 218-643-6822, strandb@isd846.org

other-administrators

Badger School District

Business Manager

Click here to apply

Kevin Ricke, Superintendent and K-12 Principal, 218-528-3201 (ext. 102), kricke@badger.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
11/19/2021

Intermediate School District 287

Superintendent

Click here to apply

Ken Dragseth, School Exec Connect, 952-210-2790, ken.dragseth@schoolexecconnect.com

superintendents

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart