Job Openings

MSBA posts the following positions for member public school districts and charter associates: superintendents, education cooperative directors, charter school directors, principals, and other administrative staff members.

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positionhf:tags
04/26/2024

Minnetonka Public Schools

Assistant Principal (Minnetonka Middle School West)

Click here for more information

Robyn Klinker, Associate Director of Human Resources, 952-401-5016, robyn.klinker@minnetonkaschools.org

principals
04/29/2024

DaVinci Academy of Arts and Science

Executive Director

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

executive-director
04/22/2024

Eden Prairie Schools

Middle School Principal

Click here for more information

Thomas May, Executive Director of Human Resources, 952-975-7102, thomas_may@edenpr.k12.mn.us

principals
04/26/2024

Duluth Public Schools

Elementary Principal (Laura MacArthur Elementary)

Click here for more information

ISD709 Human Resources, HR Specialist, 218-336-8721, certifiedhr@isd709.org

principals
04/26/2024

Duluth Public Schools

Elementary Principal (Myers-Wilkins Elementary)

Click here for more information

ISD709 Human Resources, HR Specialist, 218-336-8721, certifiedhr@isd709.org

principals
04/21/2024

Brainerd Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
04/18/2024

South Washington County Schools

Director of Community Education

Click here for more information

Abby Baker, Director of Human Resources, 651-425-6279, abaker3@sowashco.org

other-administrators

Bagley School District

Director of Indian Education

Click here for more information

Nichole M. Ekre, Human Resources/Accounting Assistant, nekre@bagley.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
04/29/2024

Joint Powers Board of Greenbush-Middle River School District and Tri-County Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
04/22/2024

St. Clair Public Schools

High School Principal

Click here for more information

Tim Collins, Superintendent, 507-245-3501, tcollins@stclaircyclones.org

principals
04/15/2024

McGregor School District

Elementary Principal

Click here for more information

Brad Johnson, Superintendent/Elementary Principal, 218-768-5126, bjohnson@isd4.org

principals

St. Cloud Area School District

Executive Director of E-12 Education Services

Click here for more information

Shane Keating, Human Resources Supervisor, 320-370-8047, shane.keating@isd742.org

other-administrators
04/15/2024

International Falls School District

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents

Willmar Public Schools

Assistant Principal

Click here for more information

Dena Horning, Human Resources Assistant, 320-231-8513, horningd@willmar.k12.mn.us

principals
04/14/2024

Win-E-Mac Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
04/30/2024

East Range Academy of Technology and Science

Executive Director

Click here for more information

Sarah Stachovich, Human Relations Coordinator, sstachovich@mnerats.org

, executive-director superintendents
04/14/2024

Academy for Sciences and Agriculture (AFSA)

Executive Director

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

, executive-director superintendents

Schools Advocating for Fair Funding (SAFF)

Executive Director

Click here for more information

Kim Springer, Director of Communications and Community Outreach, 612-381-7127, kimschoolforequity@gmail.com

executive-director

Willmar Public Schools

Assistant Elementary School Principal

Click here for more information

Dena Horning, Human Resources Assistant, 320-231-8513, horningd@willmar.k12.mn.us

principals

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart