Job Openings

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positiontags_hfilter

Hill City School District

K-12 Principal

Click here to apply

Adam Johnson, Superintendent, 218-697-2394

principals
07/08/2022

Forest Lake Area Schools

Elementary School Principal

Click here to apply

Karen McCurdy, Human Resources, 651-982-8116, kmccurdy@flaschools.org

principals
07/08/2022

Faribault Public Schools

Middle School Principal

Click here to apply

Barb Budahl, Human Resource Specialist, 507-333-6013, bbudahl@faribault.k12.mn.us

principals

Roseville Area Schools

Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

Click here to apply

Jenny Loeck, Superintendent, 651-628-6452, jenny.loeck@isd623.org

other-administrators
07/11/2022

Roseville Area Schools

Human Resources Generalist

Click here to apply

Jenny Loeck, Superintendent, 651-628-6452, jenny.loeck@isd623.org

other-administrators
07/08/2022

Mankato Area Public Schools

K-5 Elementary Principal

Click here to apply

Office of Human Resources, 507-387-3017

principals

Breckenridge Public Schools

Interim Superintendent

Click here to apply

Brett Johnson, School Board Member, 218-643-6822, johnsonb@breckenridge.k12.mn.us

superintendents
06/30/2022

Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton School District

High School Principal

Click here to apply

Jeremy Erler, Superintendent, 507-234-5181, jerler@isd2835.org

principals
06/30/2022

PACT Charter School

Elementary Executive Director of Education

Click here to apply

Christine Feist, Human Resource Specialist, 763-712-4200 (ext. 116), c.feist@pactcharter.org, or Josh Nyquist, Executive Director of Building Operations, 763-712-4200, j.nyquist@pactcharter.org

other-administrators

Eastern Carver County Schools

Middle School Principal

Click here to apply

Erin Rathke, Assistant Superintendent, 952-556-6114, rathkee@district112.org

principals

Eastern Carver County Schools

Director of Equity and Inclusion

Click here to apply

Sara Skar, Administrative Assistant, 952-556-6185, skars@district112.org

other-administrators
06/30/2022

Menahga Public Schools

High School Principal

Click here to apply

Kevin Wellen, Superintendent, kwellen@menahga.k12.mn.us, 218-564-4141 (ext.1403)

principals

New Ulm Public Schools

Dean of Students

Click here to apply

New Ulm Public Schools Administrative Offices, 507-233-6180

, other-administrators principals

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart