Job Openings

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positionhf:tags
03/15/2024

Minnetonka Public Schools

Assistant Elementary School Principal

Click here for more information

Robyn Klinker, Associate Director of Human Resources, 952-401-5016, robyn.klinker@minnetonkaschools.org

principals
04/05/2024

Wabasso Public Schools

Principal (Grades 5-12)

Click here for more information

Jon Fulton, Superintendent, 507-342-7401, jon.fulton@isd640.org

principals
03/29/2024

Eastern Carver County Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

Molly Schwarzhoff, Ray & Associates, 319-393-3115; molly@rayassoc.com

superintendents
04/02/2024

Warren-Alvarado-Oslo School District

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
03/25/2024

District 196

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents

Willmar Public Schools

Assistant Elementary School Principal

Click here for more information

Dena Horning, Human Resources Assistant, 320-231-8513, horningd@willmar.k12.mn.us

principals
03/20/2024

Mankato Area Public Schools

Director of Facilities and Safety

Click here for more information

Human Resources Office, 507-387-3017

other-administrators
03/13/2024

Anoka-Hennepin Schools

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Coordinator

Click here for more information

Nate Manaen, Director of Student Services, 763-506-1017, Nate.Manaen@ahschools.us

other-administrators
03/31/2024

Badger Independent School District

Superintendent/Principal

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
03/19/2024

Red Wing Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
03/08/2024

Mankato Area Public Schools

Assistant Director of Nutrition Services

Click here for more information

Darcy Stueber, Director of Nutrition Services, 507-388-7442

other-administrators
03/15/2024

Wrenshall Public Schools

Superintendent Intern

Click here for information

Rosy Bradley, Administrative Assistant, 218-384-4274, rbradley@isd100.org (for application questions), and Jeff Pesta, Executive Search Facilitator, 612-282-3700, jeff.pesta@icloud.com (for candidate profile questions)

superintendents
03/01/2024

Anoka-Hennepin Schools

Elementary School Principal

Click here for more information

Mary Wolverton, Associate Superintendent for Elementary Schools, 763-506-1004

principals
03/08/2024

Mankato Area Public Schools

Assistant Director of Special Education

Click here for more information

Scott Hare, Director of Special Education, 507-387-1818

other-administrators
03/19/2024

New York Mills Public School

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
03/19/2024

St. Paul City School

Executive Director

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

, executive-director superintendents
03/08/2024

Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial School District

Superintendent

Click here for more information

Jeff Bertrang, Shared Services Consultant, 507-766-9637, bertrangconsulting@gmail.com

superintendents
03/08/2024

Montevideo Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
03/07/2024

Edina Public Schools

Assistant Superintendent of School Excellence and Innovation

Click here for more information

Sonya Sailer, Director of Human Resources, 952-848-4911, sonya.sailer@edinaschools.org

other-administrators

Edina Public Schools

Assistant Director of Finance

Click here for more information

Manpreet Kaur, Human Resources Specialist, 952-848-4912, manpreet.kaur@edinaschools.org

other-administrators
03/06/2024

Robbinsdale Area Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
03/10/2024

St. Charles Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, MSBA Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents

Pipestone Area Schools

Director of Curriculum

Click here for more information

Jennifer Dunn, Human Resources, 507-562-6071, jennifer.dunn@pas.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Minneapolis Public Schools

Director of Compliance for Records Management

Click here for more information

Lee Atakpu, Deputy General Counsel, 612-668-0484, lee.atakpu@mpls.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart