Job Openings

MSBA posts the following positions for member public school districts and charter associates: superintendents, education cooperative directors, charter school directors, principals, and other administrative staff members.

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positionhf:tags

Willmar Public Schools

Director of Student Services

Click here for more information

Dena Horning, Human Resources Assistant, 320-231-8513, horningd@willmar.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Mankato Area Public Schools

Principal on Special Assignment

Click here for more information

Office of Human Resources, 507-387-3017

principals

Willmar Public Schools

Special Education Director

Click here for more information

Dena Horning, Human Resources Assistant, 320-231-8513, horningd@willmar.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

New Ulm Public Schools

Assistant Principal – High School

Click here for more information

Mark Bergmann, High School Principal, 507-233-6402, mbergmann@newulm.k12.mn.us

principals

Esko Public Schools

Director of Special Education (for Northern Lights Special Education Cooperative)

Click here for more information

Aaron Fischer, Superintendent, 218-879-2969, afischer@esko.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
06/18/2024

Anoka-Hennepin Schools

Special Education Program Administrator

Click here for more information

Melissa Hayes, Director of Special Education for Elementary Schools, melissa.hayes@ahschools.us; and Stacey Dahlby, Director of Special Education for Secondary Schools, stacey.dahlby@ahschools.us

other-administrators

Tri-City United Public Schools

Director of Business Services

Click here for more information

Kevin Babcock, Superintendent, 507-364-8100, kbabcock@tcu2905.us

other-administrators

Elk River Area School District

Manager of Early Childhood

Click here for more information

Angela Raveling, Human Resources Specialist, 763-241-3541 (ext. 1238), angela.raveling@isd728.org

other-administrators

Marshall Public Schools

Director of Operations

Click here for more information

Emily Ruppert, Executive Assistant, 507-537-6924 (ext. 5001), emily.ruppert@marshall.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Marshall Public Schools

Director of Finance

Click here for more information

Emily Ruppert, Executive Assistant, 507-537-6924 (ext. 5001), emily.ruppert@marshall.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Osseo Area Schools

Executive Director of Human Resources

Click here for more information

Susan Hang, Recruitment and Retention Manager, hangs@district279.org

other-administrators

La Crescent-Hokah Public Schools

Middle School Principal

Click here for more information

Brittney Eyman, Administrative Assistant, 507-895-5051, brittney.eyman@isd300.k12.mn.us

principals

Willmar Public Schools

Assistant Principal (Area Learning Center)

Click here for more information

Dena Horning, Human Resources Assistant, 320-231-8513, horningd@willmar.k12.mn.us

principals

Willmar Public Schools

Assistant Principal (Prairie Lakes School)

Click here for more information

Dena Horning, Human Resources Assistant, 320-231-8513, horningd@willmar.k12.mn.us

principals

Bagley School District

Director of Indian Education

Click here for more information

Nichole M. Ekre, Human Resources/Accounting Assistant, nekre@bagley.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

St. Cloud Area School District

Executive Director of E-12 Education Services

Click here for more information

Shane Keating, Human Resources Supervisor, 320-370-8047, shane.keating@isd742.org

other-administrators

Schools Advocating for Fair Funding (SAFF)

Executive Director

Click here for more information

Kim Springer, Director of Communications and Community Outreach, 612-381-7127, kimschoolforequity@gmail.com

executive-director

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart