Job Openings

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positiontags_hfilter

Badger School District

Business Manager

Click here to apply

Kevin Ricke, Superintendent and K-12 Principal, 218-528-3201 (ext. 102), kricke@badger.k12.mn.us

10/11/2021

Duluth Public Schools

Director of Human Resources

Click here to apply

Melanie Soderlund, Human Resources Assistant, 218-336-8721 or 218-336-8700, ext. 1054; melanie.soderlund@isd709.org

other-administrators

St. Cloud Area School District

Supervisor of Food Service

Click here to apply

Shane Keating, Human Resources Supervisor, 320-370-8047, shane.keating@isd742.org

other-administrators

Austin Public Schools

Director of Finance and Operations

Click here to apply

Dr. Joey Page, Superintendent, joey.page@austin.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
11/19/2021

Intermediate School District 287

Superintendent

Click here to apply

Ken Dragseth, School Exec Connect, 952-210-2790, ken.dragseth@schoolexecconnect.com

superintendents

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart