Job Openings

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positionhf:tags
02/17/2023

Minnesota Elementary School Principals’ Association

Executive Director

Click here for more information

Christine Johnson, Minnesota Elementary School Principals’ Association, 952-297-8675, christine@mespa.net

executive-director

Elk River Area School District

Assistant Superintendent

Click here for more information

Human Resource Department, 763-241-3417, hr@isd728.org

, other-administrators superintendents
03/07/2023

Chisago Lakes School District

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/24/2023

New Ulm Public Schools

HR Staffing and Recruitment Specialist

Click here for more information

Amy Boesch, District Secretary, 507-233-6180, aboesch@newulm.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
02/22/2023

Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan School District

Deputy General Counsel

Click here for more information

Jill Coyle, Attorney, 651-423-7883, jill.coyle@district196.org

other-administrators
02/22/2023

Oak Hill Montessori Community School

Executive Director

Click here for more information

Mary Wilcox, Member, Board of Directors, mwilcox@ohmcs.org

, , charter-directors executive-director superintendents
02/28/2023

Mankato Area Public Schools

High School Principal

Click here for more information

Aimee Toegel, Human Resource Specialist, 507-387-3017, atoege1@isd77.org

principals
03/17/2023

Sauk Rapids-Rice Public Schools

Assistant Principal

Click here for more information

Amy Partch, Human Resources Assistant, 320-258-1808, amy.partch@isd47.org

principals
03/01/2023

Osakis Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

Contact Michael Collins, Board Chair, mcollins@osakis.k12.mn.us, or Lisa Lien, Executive Assistant, llien@osakis.k12.mn.us

superintendents
02/19/2023

Albany Area Schools

Elementary Principal

Click here for more information

Travis Okerlund, Superintendent, tokerlund@district745.org, or Amy Rausch, Executive Assistant, arausch@district745.org

principals
02/16/2023

Faribault Public Schools

Director of Teaching and Learning

Click here for more information

Barb Budahl, Human Resource Specialist, 507-333-6013, bbudahl@faribault.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
02/20/2023

ROCORI Public Schools

Director of Activities

Click here for more information

John Thein, Superintendent, 320-685-4900, theinj@rocori.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
02/24/2023

Region V Computer Services

Executive Director

Click here for more information

Ed Waltman, South Central Service Cooperative, 507-327-2535, edwaltman1@gmail.com

executive-director

Waubun-Ogema-White Earth Schools

Full-Time Superintendent

Click here for more information

Josh Kent, Human Resources, 218-473-6171, joshkent@waubun.k12.mn.us 

superintendents
02/08/2023

New Prague Area Schools

Superintendent

Apply to: Harold Remme, Shared Services Consultant, South Central Service Cooperative, 2075 Lookout Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003

Harold Remme, South Central Service Cooperative, 507-276-3990; haroldremme@gmail.com or superintendentapplication@mnscsc.org

superintendents
02/15/2023

MACCRAY Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/28/2023

Butterfield-Odin Public School

Half-Time Superintendent

Click here for more information

Steve Thomas, Superintendent, 507-956-2771 (ext. 143), sthomas@isd836.org

superintendents
02/13/2023

Perpich Center for Arts Education

Finance Director

Click here for more information

Ekpe Akpan, Human Resources Director, 763-279-4287, ekpe.akpan@pcae.k12.mn.us

 

other-administrators
02/28/2023

Lake City Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/19/2023

Red Wing Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
03/03/2023

Sauk Rapids-Rice Public Schools

High School Principal

Click here for more information

Amy Partch, Human Resources Assistant, 320-258-1808, amy.partch@isd47.org

principals
02/10/2023

New Ulm Public Schools

Superintendent

Apply to: Ed Waltman, Shared Services Consultant, South Central Service Cooperative, 2075 Lookout Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003

Ed Waltman, South Central Service Cooperative, 507-327-2535; edwaltman1@gmail.com or superintendentapplication@mnscsc.org

superintendents
02/17/2023

Rockford Area School District

Superintendent

Click here for more information

Ken Dragseth, 952 210-2790, ken.dragseth@schoolexecconnect.com; David Clough, 847 644-5556, david.clough@schoolexecconnect.com; and Robert Ostlund, 612 308-8997, bob.ostlund@schoolexecconnect.com

superintendents
02/15/2023

Osseo Area Schools

Superintendent

Click here for more information

Ken Dragseth, 952-210-2790, ken.dragseth@schoolexecconnect.com; Antoinette Johns, 612-309-1511, antoinettejohns@schoolexecconnect.com; and David Clough, 847-644-5556, david.clough@schoolexecconnect.com

superintendents
02/10/2023

Iowa Association of School Boards

Executive Director

Click here for more information

Hazard Young Attea Associates: Mike Richie, mikerichie@hyasearch.com, and Todd Strom, toddstrom@hyasarch.com

executive-director

St. Paul Public Schools

Construction Contract Analyst

Click here for information

Lauren Buck-Hopkins, Human Resource Coordinator, 651-744-3395, lauren.buck-hopkins@spps.org

other-administrators

Schools for Equity in Education

Director of Administrative and Business Services

Click here for information

Kim Springer, Director of Communications and Community Outreach, 612-381-7127, kimschoolforequity@gmail.com

other-administrators

St. Paul Public Schools

Manager of Capital Project Delivery

Click here for information

Lauren Buck-Hopkins, Human Resource Coordinator, 651-744-3395, lauren.buck-hopkins@spps.org

other-administrators

St. Paul Public Schools

Assistant Facilities Director of Capital Improvement Program

Click here for information

Lauren Buck-Hopkins, Human Resource Coordinator, 651-744-3395, lauren.buck-hopkins@spps.org

other-administrators

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart