Job Openings

MSBA posts the following positions for member public school districts and charter associates: superintendents, education cooperative directors, charter school directors, principals, and other administrative staff members.

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positionhf:tags

North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale School District

Assistant Principal (Skyview Middle School)

Click here for more information

Tricia St. Michaels, Assistant Superintendent, 651-748-7452, tstmichaels@isd622.org

principals

Faribault Public Schools

Health and Safety Manager

Click here for more information

Tufah Abdulahi, Human Resource Specialist, 507-333-6013, tabdulahi@faribault.k12.mn.us; and Nicole Yochum, Director of Human Resources, 507-333-6006, nyochum@faribault.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
07/17/2024

Elk River Area School District

Assistant Principal (VandenBerge Middle School)

Click here for more information

Angela Raveling, Human Resources Specialist, 763-241-3541 (ext. 1238), angela.raveling@isd728.org

principals

Willmar Public Schools

Assistant Principal

Click here for more information

Dena Horning, Human Resources Assistant, 320-231-8513, horningd@willmar.k12.mn.us

principals

North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale School District

Associate Director of Technology

Click here for more information

Josh Anderson, Director of Technology and Finance, janderson2@isd622.org

other-administrators
07/22/2024

Faribault Public Schools

Director of Finance and Operations

Click here for more information

Tufah Abdulahi, Human Resource Specialist, 507-333-6013, tabdulahi@faribault.k12.mn.us; and Nicole Yochum, Director of Human Resources, 507-333-6006, nyochum@faribault.k12.mn.us

other-administrators
07/22/2024

Waconia Public Schools

Director of Finance and Operations

Click here for more information

Enid Schonewise, Director of Human Resources, eschonewise@isd110.org, or Brian Gersich, Superintendent, bgersich@isd110.org

other-administrators

Minnesota School Boards Association

Associate Director of Management Services

Click here for more information

Tiffany Gustin, 507-934-8131, tgustin@mnmsba.org

msba-positions

Elk River Area School District

Middle School Principal (Salk Middle School)

Click here for more information

Angela Raveling, Human Resources Specialist, 763-241-3541 (ext. 1238), angela.raveling@isd728.org

principals

Madelia Public Schools

Business Manager

Click here for more information

Shelly Bauer, Superintendent, shellybauer@isd837.org

other-administrators

Willmar Public Schools

Special Education Director

Click here for more information

Dena Horning, Human Resources Assistant, 320-231-8513, horningd@willmar.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Esko Public Schools

Director of Special Education (for Northern Lights Special Education Cooperative)

Click here for more information

Aaron Fischer, Superintendent, 218-879-2969, afischer@esko.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Tri-City United Public Schools

Director of Business Services

Click here for more information

Kevin Babcock, Superintendent, 507-364-8100, kbabcock@tcu2905.us

other-administrators

Bagley School District

Director of Indian Education

Click here for more information

Nichole M. Ekre, Human Resources/Accounting Assistant, nekre@bagley.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

St. Cloud Area School District

Executive Director of E-12 Education Services

Click here for more information

Shane Keating, Human Resources Supervisor, 320-370-8047, shane.keating@isd742.org

other-administrators

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart