Job Openings

Please contact Bruce Lombard at blombard@mnmsba.org to post a job opening.

No jobs found with this type. Showing all jobs.

DeadlineDistrictPositionContact InfoFilter By Positiontags_hfilter

Waconia Public Schools

Director of Human Resources

Click here to apply

Pat Devine, Superintendent,  952-442-0600, pdevine@isd110.org

other-administrators
03/13/2022

Stillwater Area Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
03/01/2022

Fergus Falls Area Special Education Cooperative

Director of Special Education

Click here to apply

Elaine Jahnke, HR Director, 218-998-0544 (ext. 9010), ejahnke@fergusotters.org

other-administrators
03/04/2022

Lancaster Public School

Superintendent/Principal

Mendy Coffield, Business Manager, 218-762-5400, mcoffield@lancaster.k12.mn.us

superintendents

Becker Public Schools

Human Resources Director

Click here to apply

Jeremy Schmidt, Superintendent, 763-261-4502 (ext. 3), jschmidt@isd726.org

other-administrators
02/11/2022

Sartell-St. Stephen Schools

High School Principal

Click here to apply

Krista Durrwachter, Director of Human Resources, 320.656.3748, krista.durrwachter@isd748.org

principals
01/31/2022

PACT Charter School

Secondary Executive Director of Education

Click here to apply

Christine Feist, Human Resource Specialist, 763-712-4200 (ext. 116), c.feist@pactcharter.org or Amy Erendu, Executive Director of Education, 763-712-4200, a.erendu@pactcharter.org
other-administrators
02/28/2022

Long Prairie-Grey Eagle School District

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/21/2022

La Crescent-Hokah Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
01/30/2022

St. Cloud Area School District

Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education

Click here to apply

Shane Keating, Human Resources Supervisor, 320-370-8047, shane.keating@isd742.org

other-administrators
03/11/2022

Hutchinson Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here to apply

School Exec Connect: Dr. Antoinette Johns, 612-309-1511, antoinettejohns@schoolexecconnect.com, and Dr. David Clough, 847-644-5556, david.clough@schoolexecconnect.com

superintendents
02/16/2022

West Central Area School District

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/16/2022

Greenway Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/16/2022

Underwood School District

Full-Time Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/08/2022

Ortonville Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/07/2022

Proctor Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
01/28/2022

South Koochiching-Rainy River School District

K-12 Principal

Click here to apply

Jeremy Tammi, Superintendent, 218-897-5275 (ext. 153), jtammi@northome.k12.mn.us

principals
02/08/2022

Menahga Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
02/01/2022

Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City (ACGC) Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents
01/24/2022

Cass Lake-Bena Public Schools

Superintendent

Click here to apply

MSBA Executive Search Service: Barb Dorn, Director of Leadership Development and Executive Search, 507-508-5501, bdorn@mnmsba.org

superintendents

ROCORI School District

Director of Human Resources

Click here to apply

Brad Kelvington, Superintendent, 320-685-4900, kelvingtonb@rocori.k12.mn.us

other-administrators

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart